Stanley County
Gymnastics Girls Var/JV Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
First Practice  4:00PM  TBD  Stanley County High School
JH/HS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Pierre T.F. Riggs,
Chamberlain,
Huron 
Pierre Administration Building         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Wagner  Wagner High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Chamberlain,
Hot Springs,
Kadoka Area,
Lyman,
Philip,
Wall 
Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Chamberlain  Chamberlain High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Meet  11:00AM  Away vs. Vermillion  Vermillion High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central,
Pierre T.F. Riggs 
Aberdeen Central High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Chamberlain,
Ethan 
Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Pierre T.F. Riggs,
Chamberlain 
Pierre Administration Building         
JV/MS meet only
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Madison  Madison High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central,
Pierre T.F. Riggs 
Aberdeen Central High School         
MS/JV meet only
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Hot Springs  Hot Springs High School