Stanley County
Football Boys Middle School Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
First Practice  4:00PM  TBA  Stanley County High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Highmore-Harrold  Highmore-Harrold High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Jamboree  9:30AM  Away vs. Potter County  Gettysburg High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Chamberlain  Chamberlain High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Jamboree  10:00AM  Away vs. Georgia Morse Middle  Pierre Riggs High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wessington Springs  Stanley County High School
Ole Williamson Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Jamboree  10:00AM  Away vs. Georgia Morse Middle  Pierre Riggs High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Mt. Vernon/Plankinton Titans  Plankinton High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Vernon/Plankinton Titans  Plankinton High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mobridge-Pollock Schools  Mobridge-Pollock High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Winner  Winner High School         
 (Cancelled)