Stanley County
Basketball Boys Middle School Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
First Practice  4:00PM  TBA  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Georgia Morse Middle  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Wall  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pierre Indian Learning Center  Pierre Indian Learning Center         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lyman  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Lower Brule  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sully Buttes  Sully Buttes High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Philip  Philip High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Potter County  Stanley County High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Highmore-Harrold  Highmore-Harrold High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Pierre Indian Learning Center  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Philip  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Winner  Winner High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Jones County  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Miller  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym