Stanley County
Basketball Boys Var/JV Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
First Practice  TBD  TBD  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bennett County  Bennett County High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Philip  Philip High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Double Header  3:30PM  Jones County  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  2:45PM  Lyman  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
"C" game starts at 2:45 JV game starts at 4:00
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Double Header  2:00PM  Highmore-Harrold  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. McLaughlin Mustangs  McLaughlin High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Jones County,
TBD 
Jones County High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Jones County,
TBD 
Jones County High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Jones County,
TBD 
Jones County High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Sully Buttes  Sully Buttes High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Double Header  4:00PM  Crow Creek  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Double Header  2:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne-Eagle Butte  Cheyenne-Eagle Butte High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Double Header  3:30PM  Todd County  Stanley County High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  White River  Stanley County High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Double Header  2:00PM  Away vs. Wall  Wall High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Mobridge-Pollock Schools  Stanley County High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Miller  Stanley County High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Double Header  3:30PM  Winner  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Kadoka Area  Kadoka High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Regionals  7:00PM  TBD           
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Regionals  7:00PM  TBD