Stanley County
Basketball Girls Middle School Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
First Practice  4:00PM  TBA  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Lyman  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Jones County  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lower Brule  Lower Brule High School         
 (Date Changed to 11-30-18)
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Philip  Philip High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sully Buttes  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Potter County  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pierre Indian Learning Center  Pierre Indian Learning Center         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lower Brule  Lower Brule High School         
 (Date Changed from 11-09-18)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Pierre Indian Learning Center  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Miller  Miller High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  1:30PM  Georgia Morse Middle  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Highmore-Harrold  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym