Stanley County
Volleyball Girls Middle School Schedule    (as of 11-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
First Practice  TBD  TBA  Stanley County High School
Elementary Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Chamberlain  Chamberlain High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Pierre Indian Learning Center  Pierre Indian Learning Center         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Pierre Indian Learning Center  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Jones County,
Wall 
Jones County High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Georgia Morse Middle,
Pierre Indian Learning Center 
Georgia Morse Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Potter County  Potter County         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Crow Creek  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Highmore-Harrold  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Pierre Indian Learning Center  Pierre Indian Learning Center         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Sully Buttes  Sully Buttes High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. White River  White River High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Potter County  Stanley County High School
Parkview Gym